Coloring Soul

image

I feel so red, because none was green me.
But when people tried to blue me, I feel so gray.
Eventually I feel I full filled with a black.
Although I still feel there was a dot white inside me.
My mind never stop complaining ’bout this and that.
And my heart keep trying mixed and fixed at all.
I dunno, till when I can keep stand up.
Till when my mind can keep straight up?
’cause, when me been black, I couldn’t think anything but death.
Pink has never came to me anymore.
And I didn’t think yellow would be my friend.
I felt comfort with purple before,
but now I dunno why he tried to stay away from my side.

I wished my brown approach me soon.

image

Leave a Reply

